Hours

New Car Sales
(219) 263-0114
Hours

Used Car Sales
(219) 263-0114
Hours

Chevrolet Service
(219) 476-3396
Schedule Service
Hours

Chevy Certified Parts
(219) 476-3396
Order Parts
Hours

Express Car Wash
(219) 476-3396
$3 dollar car wash

Map << CLICK FOR LOCATION

What customers are saying ...

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

2014 Chevy Cruze

Jul 13, 2014 by Natasha Sponaugle

This was my first big purchase ever. Buying a 2014 Chevy Cruze as a birthday present for myself. Dave Volk was very helpful and knowledgeable! Not only a great experience talking about buying the vehicle, but was a wonderful person in general. If you are buying a car here, you should definitely see him! Great service!! I am so happy with my new car, and feel comfortable with where I bought it from. Definitely recommend Team Chevy in Valpo!!


2006 Buick Lucerne

Jul 12, 2014 by Maxine and Ray Snyder

My husband and I had visited numerous dealership websites to preview used cars before we decided on the 2006 Buick. Everyone at Team Chevrolet was pleasant and helpful during our visit. We were not pressured to buy a different vehicle and received courteous treatment during the entire visit. Thank you Dave and Ed; we will definitely recommend Team Chevrolet.


Service on my Tahoe

Jul 11, 2014 by Rod

Nice job, Team Service Group. Well planned, well executed, and well communicated.


2014 Chevy Sonic

Jul 08, 2014 by Theresa Kloss

Absolutely LOVE my 2014 Chevy Sonic. Service at Team Chevy was phenominal. Thank You Dave Volk for the fantastic assistance in sales, you offered wonderful and excellant guidance with my new car purchase!!!
Thank you Team Chevy
Sincerely,
Theresa j. Kloss


MALIBU

Jun 19, 2014 by kimberly linder

It was the best experience I have ever had! My first new car and Team Chevy made it so smooth and easy. I really appreciate not being treated like a "woman" buying a car. I will recommend them to anyone purchasing a car! Tohanks Team Chevy!


Cruze

Jun 14, 2014 by Barbara Wajvoda

Best experience I ever had in buying a new car.


SERVICE

Jun 03, 2014 by David Harvoth

I was in last week for service on my 2014 Silverado. Chuck had me it/out great service and a great dealer.


Excellent

May 31, 2014 by Mike Peters

Dave Volk was very professional and knowledgeable, which made my car buying experience fast and easy. Highly recommend TeamChevy!


Team Chevy Awesome

May 30, 2014 by Michael Ready

We purchased a 2012 Sonic LTZ Hatchback new in 2012, and the service after the sale is what brought us back to purchase our 2014 LT Equinox.Five Star Service from sales(Mike Thiele)to service(Gary Goodwin)These guys treat you like family!


Excelent

May 25, 2014 by Samuel godoy

Great at what they do... Enough said.


Team Chevy Reviews , USA 4.8 5.0 109 109 This was my first big purchase ever. Buying a 2014 Chevy Cruze as a birthday present for myself. Dave Volk was very helpful and knowledgeable! Not only a great experience talking a
Page:
123»