Hours

New Car Sales
(219) 263-0114
Hours

Used Car Sales
(219) 263-0114
Hours

Chevrolet Service
(219) 476-3396
Schedule Service
Hours

Chevy Certified Parts
(219) 476-3396
Order Parts
Hours

Express Car Wash
(219) 476-3396
$3 dollar car wash

Map << CLICK FOR LOCATION

What customers are saying ...

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

Apr 10, 2014 by Erin Charpentier

I had my Traverse in for service last week, and Chuck McNiece was amazing about keeping me updated throughout the day and working with my schedule. When I come in for oil changes, he's always great and helpful, too. It is so nice to come in to a friendly service center!


Avalanche Service

Apr 09, 2014 by Ken Wyman

Chuck McNiece has again taken good care of insuring my vehicles are in safe and good operating condition. I have always been treated as a friend and I really appreciate that. I'll definately be back. Thank you.


Avalanche Service

Apr 09, 2014 by Ken Wyman

Chuck McNiece has again taken good care of insuring my vehicles are in safe and good operating condition. I have always been treated as a friend and I really appreciate that. I'll definately be back. Thank you.


Team Chevy AMAZING

Apr 07, 2014 by Carlos &Melissa

We would like to say it was the best experience at a dealership we have ever had. Dave Volk was the best part He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We highly recommend Team Chevy and especially Dave Volk. Thank you for everything.


Service Consultant - Suzanne

Apr 06, 2014 by Kathy Steele

Recently, I had recommended mileage servicing on my Tahoe. Suzanne Shaver was very knowledgeable about my vehicle's inspection needs and saved me a service duplication by reviewing my file. Nice to have a dealership and its staff consider everyone's time and money.


Great dealer!

Apr 01, 2014 by Brad Rapson

Dave Volk was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have never had a better experience from any dealer ever! I drove from 2 hours away and we'll worth the drive! I will tell everyone about the wonderful experience at Team Chevy! There needs to be more no pressure dealers like Team Chevy! Thanks Dave.


Team Chevy-Dave Volk

Apr 01, 2014 by Kathy Steele

Dave Volk helped us find just the right truck to fit our budget and needs. It was a pleasure to work with the entire staff at Team Chevy! Dave's professionalism and knowledge was a plus from start to finish.


Stress Free

Mar 05, 2014 by Kali van Waardenburg

Mike "Biff" Spudic helped me out so much it was amazing.I'm now happily driving my new 2014 Sonic:)


Billy Wicks=AWESOME!

Feb 26, 2014 by Lisa Hucko

Billy Wicks makes the whole car buying simple and stress-free.I know that I never have to "haggle" like did with my past purchases. This is why we come back! We purchased a 2013 Malibu last year and a 2014 Equinox last weekend. Thanks for everything!


Service

Feb 18, 2014 by Jim Bushemi

the entire service team is second to none

thanks for taking care of me!


Team Chevy Reviews , USA 4.8 5.0 97 97 I had my Traverse in for service last week, and Chuck McNiece was amazing about keeping me updated throughout the day and working with my schedule. When I come in for oil changes,
Page:
123»